Mia Kerick Omnibus

Our Celebration Range

Our first celebration range is from author Mia Kerick.  Her books have sold internationally and readers have fallen in love with Mia’s work.  We’ve added three of her bestselling books to this omnibus, books that will keep you reading all night.  Take you on a journey. Compel you to read more. With Mia Kerick as your constant companion, you know you have the best.

Other UPCOMING books in this series will include The Rob Damon Omnibus, and the Rachel Ravenheart Omnibus.

Please support our authors by buying straight from PayHip.  This way our authors get full royalties and skip the middle man.  Now that’s totally cool.

Buy Now Kindle 6.99

Buy Now Mobi 6.99

Buy Now ePub 6.99

Buy Now PDF 6.99

Comments are closed.